Welcome to the World of Dreams

Season 1


1. Girl who Overcame Time & the Boy who was Just Overcome

2. Seekers of the Sacred Jewel

3. Down the Rabbit Hole & Back Again
4. Yura of the Demon Hair

5. Aristocratic Assassin, Sesshomaru

6. Tetsusaiga, The Phantom Sword

7. Showdown! Inuyasha vs. Sesshomaru

8. Toad Who would Be Prince

9. Enter Shippo Plus, the Amazing Thunder Brothers!

10. Phantom Showdown: The Thunder Brothers vs. Tetsusaiga

11. The Terror of the Ancient Noh Mask

12. Soul Piper & the Mischievious Little Spirit

13. The Mystery of the New Moon & Black Haired Inuyasha

14. Kikyo’s Stolen Ashes

15. Return of the Tragic Priestess, Kikyo

16. Mystical Hand of the Amorous Monk, Miroku

17. The Cursed Ink of the Hell Painter

18. Naraku and Sesshomaru join Forces

19. Go Home to your True Time, Kagome

20. Despicable Villain: The Mystery of Onigumo

21. Naraku’s True Identity Unveiled

22. A Wicked Smile; Kikyo’s Wandering Soul

23. Kagome’s Voice & Kikyo’s Kiss

24. Enter…Sango the Demon Exterminator

25. Naraku’s Insidious Plot

26. Secret of the Jewel of the Four Souls: Revealed

27. Lake of the Evil Water God




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s