Welcome to the World of Dreams

The Final Act



1. Naraku’s Heart

2. Kagura’s Wind

3. Meido Zangetsuha

4. Dragon-Scaled Tetsusaiga

5. The Great Holy Demon Spirit’s Test

6. The End of Moryomaru

7. Mausoleum of Mount Azusa

8. Among the Twinkling Stars

9. Sesshomaru in the Underworld

10.  Flowers Drenched in Sadness

11.  Kanna’s Gravestone

12.  Sango’s Feelings, Miroku’s Resolve

13.  A Complete Meido

14.  In Pursuit of Naraku

15.  True Heir

16.  Hitomiko’s Barrier

17.  Magatsuhi’s Evil Will

18.  The Day of Days

19.  Kohaku’s Shard

20.  When the Jewel is Whole

21.  Inside Naraku

22.  Naraku: Trap of Darkness

23.  Naraku: Trap of Light

24.  Naraku’s Uncertain Wish

25.  Thoughts Fall Short

26.  Towards Tommorow


3 responses

  1. Hema

    it is really a nice website.Love it!


    April 22, 2011 at 4:39 am

  2. facebook

    i cant get onto the chapters or comics so….


    September 3, 2012 at 2:32 pm

    • Just read the pages from bottom to top…they are sorted chapter wise..to read the desired chapter simply search it and you can access them!



      September 3, 2012 at 3:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s